ABOUT US

Team of Professionals

Extensive range of services

Strong Client Relationships

Helping clients achieve their ambition

Commitment, Drive, Enthusiasm

We help to develop your business

We have a team of professionals providing an extensive range of services that include accounts, payroll, VAT compliance and planning, tax credits, taxation, tax planning and agricultural consultancy to name a few.

The high level of experience demonstrated within our team enabled us to develop strong relationships with all our clients helping each business achieve their ambitions.

With commitment, drive and enthusiasm our team at Rory P Gormley & Co Ltd Accountants are dedicated to providing personalized, pro-active, consultancy services and commercial, cost effective accountancy solutions to help maintain and develop your business in these times of financial uncertainty.

OUR SERVICES

Rory P Gormley Accountants Main Street Dromore

The Team at Rory P Gormley & Co. Ltd

Rory P Gormley

Rory P Gormley

Principal
rory@rorypgormley.co.uk
Patricia McDonnell

Patricia McDonnell

Receptionist
info@rorypgormley.co.uk
Martina McFarland

Martina McFarland

Office Manager
martina@rorypgormley.co.uk
Donal O Reilly

Donal O Reilly

Accounts Manager
donal.oreilly@rorypgormley.co.uk
Michael Phillips

Michael Phillips

Accounts Manager
michael@rorypgormley.co.uk
Ciara Thompson

Ciara Thompson

Accounts Manager
ciara@rorypgormley.co.uk
Denise Wingrove

Denise Wingrove

Assistant Accountant
denise@rorypgormley.co.uk
Fiona Agnew

Fiona Agnew

Assistant Accountant
fiona@rorypgormley.co.uk
Catherine Donnelly

Catherine Donnelly

Assistant Accountant
catherine@rorypgormley.co.uk
Theresa Devlin

Theresa Devlin

Assistant Accountant
theresa@rorypgormley.co.uk
Sage Network Partner
Institute of financial Accounts
Bright Pay

Please feel free to contact our office today if you think we can help your business.